ITIL Survival – Fact Sheets

ITIL Survival - Fact SheetsWe are pleased to be able to offer a unique reference kit comprising a series of 12 ITIL� (3 page) fact sheets….. covering each of the main ITIL� disciplines: Availability Management; Capacity Management; Change Management; Configuration Management; Financial Management; Incident Management; IT Service Continuity Management; Problem Management; Release Management; Security Management; Service Desk; Service Level Management.
Each document condenses the topic into a set of easy to remember/reference points. The information is attractively presented, using diagrams where appropriate. The topics are also described in a consistent manner, with explanations of:

They comprise an ideal aid in understanding and using the disciplines of ITIL�.
Get More Information about ITIL Survival - Fact Sheets

Latest posts by The Art of Service(see all)

Related products

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>